Styrelsen

styrelsen@postseniorerna.se

Sören Ordförande
Sören Arnström
Majrovägen 27
122 49  Enskede
soren.arnstrom@outlook.com
070 556 16 34
Monica Savander Vice ordförande
Monica Savander
Pryssgränd 3 A
118 20 Stockholm
monica.savander@telia.com
070 694 66 39 
Birgitta Eklund Kassör
Birgitta Eklund
Stockv 12B,
142 52 SKOGÅS
i.birgitta.eklund@telia.com
073 063 30 14
Marie-Louise Sekreterare 
Marie-Louise Israelsson
Förmansvägen 20
117 59 STOCKHOLM
gmlisraelson@hotmail.com
070 874 41 68
Marie-Anne Ledamot
Marie-Anne Hylin
Hannebergsgatan 24
171 68 SOLNA
m.hylin@hotmail.com
073 073 14 03
Ulla Regeheim Ledamot
Ulla Regeheim
Torparfarsväg 12
162 44 Vällingby
ulla.regeheim@gmail.com
073 313 20 70
Tommy Svensson Medlemsansvarig 
Tommy Svensson
Selmedalsv 46, 7 tr,
129 37 HÄGERSTEN
tommy.bg.svensson@telia.com
073 390 03 29 
Lennart Johansson Ledamot
Lennart Johansson
Riggvägen 6
133 44 SALTSJÖBADEN
birgitta@barrud.se
073 850 33 77
Birgitta Suppleant
Birgitta Ellius
Taltrastvägen 14,
183 51 Täby
birgitta@ellius.se
073 079 02 42
Lars Erik Suppleant
Lars-Erik Torstenson
Tjurbergsgatan 27 C
118 56  STOCKHOLM
lars-erik@postseniorerna.se
073 788 73 00 
Chris Suppleant
Chris Larssson
Svartviksslingan 15
167 38 Bromma
chris.i.larsson@gmail.com
070 263 63 14
Cissi Webbansvarig
Cissi Ridderstolpe
cissi.ridderstolpe@gmail.com
070 638 30 32

Valberedning

Sammankallande Kenth Franson, kent.fr@telia.com, 072 740 72 88

                          Eva-Gun Westberg-Wigenstedt, eva-gun@comhem.se, 070 577 12 20

                          Yvonne Andersson, yvonne.e.andersson@gmail.com, 070 635 40 52